Search Results for: Drum

5 Seconds of Summer are headed out on another tour! The guys – lead guitarist Michael Clifford, bassist Calum Hood, drummer Ashton Irwin, and vocalist and rhythm guitarist Luke Hemmings – have announced their 2020 No Shame Tour which will be performing at the Arena Birmingham on the 16th May 2020. Tickets to see 5 …

Read more

Sign In – Tickets to UK Events

Account details will be confirmed via email.

Reset Your Password